条款和条件

通过签署预订表格或在Cameliavillasbali网站预订表格上勾选“我同意”框,客户接受这些条件并确认其有权代表预订表上指定的所有其他人员这样做公司与客户之间的合同; 这反过来形成了您选择的别墅的所有者或物业经理与客户之间的合同。
 
这些预订条款和条件必须与个人财产政策一起阅读。

价格以每间别墅每晚USD为单位进行广告宣传。所报价格允许在网站提供的信息中显示的最大占用率。入住酒店的客人人数不得超过预订确认信息中发布或同意的最多客人人数。

价格

如果需要额外付款,如转让,早餐/晚餐或加床,部分酒店可能需要支付额外费用。

附加功能

如果在抵达前60天以上取消,总租金的50%将被没收。如果在抵达前1至59天取消预订,则租金总额的100%将被没收。

客户将在任何时候退款100%退款

客户更改或取消

所有保留在酒店的行李和私人物品都将面临客户风险。建议您不在住所和夜间的情况下,将财产和私人物品放在安全保险箱(如果有的话)

你的私人物品

在您的第一天,您的物业已准备好在您下午2点到3点之间(取决于物业)或稍后的安排。让我们知道您的预计到达时间,以便我们可以计划尽量减少延迟到您的登机手续。在您离开的那一天,您的房产结帐时间为12点,除非我们的当地代理或房屋经理另行安排。我们总是尽量安排入住和退房时间,以适应客户的航班时间,但不能保证时间

抵达和离开你的住宿

卡梅利亚别墅保证您的住宿价格在您预订后不会改变,我们已经发出确认发票。

价格保证

特殊要求(例如提前入住或延迟退房)不予保证,但我们将始终尽全力遵守这些规定,只要在出发前提前做好。要确保在巴厘岛延迟退房,费率为每日费用的50%,直至下午6点。

要求

如果客人计划在入住期间和预订别墅之前举办晚餐聚会或超过最大建议人数,则必须通知别墅。对于大型聚会,可能需要支付额外费用,例如特殊许可费用和额外的员工租用费

活动

住宿钥匙的收取和归还始终是客户的责任。钥匙应从当地别墅经理收取,除非在预订时另有说明。在假期结束时,客户有责任将钥匙归还到收集到的同一地点

钥匙收取和归还

订阅更新和优惠

问我们什么!我们在这里回答您的任何问题。

Email: cameliabalivilla@gmail.com

 

跟着我们

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

Terms & Conditions

By signing the booking form, or by ticking the “I agree” box on Cameliavillasbali website booking form the Customer accepts these conditions and confirms that he or she is authorised to do so on behalf of all other persons named on the booking form thus forming a contract between the Company and the Customer; which in turn forms a contract between the owner or property manager of your chosen villa and the Customer. These booking terms and conditions must be read in conjunction with individual property policies.

Prices are advertised in USD per property per night. Rates quoted allow for maximum occupancies of the villa as shown in the provided information on the website. The number of guests staying in a property cannot exceed the maximum number of guests published or agreed in the bookings confirmation.

PRICES

Where extras such as transfer, breakfast/dinner , or extra beds are required some properties may have an additional charge.

EXTRAS

50% of the total rental amount will be forfeited if the cancellation is made more than 60 days before arrival 100% of the total rental amount will be forfeited if the cancellation is made between 1 and 59 days before arrival

Customer will be refund 100% at any time in case of cancellation made by the property .

CHANGES OR CANCELLATION

All baggage and personal belongings retained at the property are kept at the Customers risk. You are advised to secure the property and personal items in the security safe (if available) when you are not in residence and at night.

YOUR BELONGINGS

Check in time is from 2 pm onward .Let us know your expected arrival time so we can plan to minimize any delay to your check-in. On your departure day your property checkout time is 12 pm unless otherwise arranged with our local agent or house manager. We always try to arrange check-in and check-out times to suit our customer’s flight times but cannot guarantee times.

ARRIVAL & DEPARTURE

Camelia Villas guarantees the price of your accommodation will not change after you have made your booking and we have issued a confirmation invoice.

PRICE GUARANTEE

Special requests (for example early check-in or late check-out) are not guaranteed, however we will always do our best to comply with these provided they are made well in advance of your departure. To secure a late checkout in Bali the rate is 50% of the daily fee to stay until 6pm.

REQUESTS

The villa must be informed if the Customer is planning to hold a dinner party or special function exceeding the maximum recommended number of guests during their stay and prior to booking the villa. For larger functions, additional costs may apply such as special permit fees and extra staff hire.

EVENTS

The collection and return of the accommodation keys is always the responsibility of the Customer. The keys should be either collected from the local villa manager unless stated otherwise at the time of booking. At the end of the holiday it is the Customer’s responsibility to return the keys to the same place where collected.

KEYS COLLECTION/RETURN

Subscribe for Updates & Offers

Ask us anything! We’re here to answer any questions you have. 

 

Email: cameliabalivilla@gmail.com

 

Follow Us

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon